When you sign up for a CallStop account, you're assigned a phone number for your use. CallStop will never share your number with third parties.
When signing up, you'll also be asked to provide your name, an email and a password. Your email allows you to sign in to your CallStop account from other devices, and combined with your password helps secure your account. We will never share your name or email with third parties.
If your import your contacts as a whitelist, we will never share your contacts and/or whitelists with third parties.